What is the property

 Real estate

Real estate is anything that has an immovable and immovable nature. That is, permanent and cannot be moved from one place to another. Examples include roads, annexes of buildings, fences, and houses. (2)

How to buy real estate

Many people are interested in buying real estate, whether for use in housing or work. Therefore, laws in all countries guarantee the right to own real estate for individuals, but in order for an individual to buy and own his own property, he must adhere to several advice, namely: [3]

Visiting the real estate site and making sure of its validity and suitability for use in housing, work, or the specific purpose of its purchase.

Obtaining a copy of the property ownership contract if it is owned by another person in order to ensure that its previous owner has not used it in any form of ownership transfer, or if there are rights arising from it.

Ensure that the area, specifications, and information contained in the ownership contract correspond to the shape and construction of the property in reality.

Verify the eligibility of the seller or responsible for selling the property; In terms of having the right to execute the sale.

Take care to ensure that there is no owner or other buyer of the property.

Verify that the property is free of rights resulting from the mortgage, rent, or any other rights.

Types of real estate

Real estate is classified according to two classifications, namely: [4]

Real estate in Islamic jurisprudence

Types of real estate in Islamic jurisprudence are divided into the following sections: [4]

Buildings: They are all real estate that is used for housing or work, and it includes a group of attachments, such as lands and gardens.

Lands, which include several types, including:

Owned land: is the land that belongs to a person or a group of people, and they have the right to dispose of it in the way that suits them. This type of land is classified within the inherited lands, and through it the special provisions on ownership, such as mortgage, sale, and endowment are applied.

Kharaji land: It is the land that Muslims conquered within non-Arab countries and imposed tribute on their people, as well as the lands that their people left and later became an Islamic endowment.

Mewat land: is the land that no one owns, and it is not possible to benefit from it.

The Waqf lands include two types:

The land of the endowment for the public good and the house of Muslims' money.

Endowed land through its owners.

Real estate in modern systems

Modern international regulations have classified real estate into three types, which are: [4]

National properties are classified into two types:

Private property: it is the private property of a person and does not include the common people, and it depends on the existence of absolute ownership over it. That is, it is the property of one person only, or a divided property owned by more than one owner, and each of them has a share in this ownership. Therefore, each owner must know his share of it.

Endowment properties are classified into two types:

Real estate according to its objective: it is to divide real estate based on the nature and quality of its use; Where

Post a Comment